Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr M Try

head@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr J Reeve-Hayes

deputyhead@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mrs N White

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr D Martin

dmartin@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

Senior Teacher in charge of Parental & Community Engagement

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

 

Mrs L Fysh

lfysh@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Staff Development

Miss A King

aking@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Teaching & Learning

Mrs L Muskett

lmuskett@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Inclusion

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mrs T Wakely

twakely@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Covid Recovery

Mrs N Wardle

nwardle@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SEND Team

SENDCo

Mrs N White 

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Miss K O'Dea 

kwebbodea@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Team

SENDCo

Mrs N White 

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Key Stage 2 Teacher

.

.

SRB HLTA

Mrs Z Taylor

ztaylor@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Teaching Assistants Miss K Adams and Miss H Maryon

Teaching Team 2021/2022

Early Years Foundation Stage

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Asteroids

Reception

Mrs A Tempestini

atempestini@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Miss M Brooks and Mrs J Houghton

Suns

Reception

Mrs N Spademan

nspademan@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs T Pepper 

tpepper@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs T Pepper and

Mrs V Poynter

 

Key Stage 1

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Meteors

Year 1

Miss K Hancox

khancox@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk 

Year 1:

Mrs A Hall and Mrs C Adams

 

Nebulas

Year 1

Miss K Longworth

klongworth@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk 

 

 

Planets

Year 2

 

Miss A King

aking@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Year 2:

Mrs L Matthews, Mrs B Brown and Mrs N Steel

Comets

Year 2

 

Mr M Chalkley

chalkley@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Key Stage 2

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mercury

Year 3

Mrs P Mather

pmather@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Year 3:

Mrs M Barnes and Mrs A Gentle-Gyton

Pluto

Year 3

Mrs K Sivell

ksivell@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Deimos

Year 4

Mrs M Williams

mwilliams@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Year 4:

Mrs Z Clements, Miss L Easter and Mrs A Passmore

Mars

Year 4

Mrs T Wakely

twakely@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs A Passmore (HLTA)

apassmore@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Saturn

Year 4

Mrs E Freeman

efreeman@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Titan

Year4

Mrs N Wardle

nwardle@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Europa

Year 5

Miss E Smith

esmith@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Year 5:

Mrs G Lucraft-Townley and

Mrs C Perillo

Jupiter

Year 5

Mrs L Muskett

lmuskett@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Venus

Year 5

Mr J Frost

jfrost@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Earth

Year 6

Mr J Steel

jsteel@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Year 6:

Mrs L Birt, Mrs R Hobbs and Miss Dace

Neptune

Year 6

Mrs S Cawley

scawley@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Proteus

Year 6

Mr D Martin

dmartin@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs G Farr

gfarr@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

 

HLTAs        Mrs L Batey     Mrs M Farmer     Mrs C Golding     Mrs K Sivell          

Subject Teams

Subject Team Members
Independence

Mrs L Fysh

Miss A King

Miss K Hancox

Mr D Martin

Mrs L Muskett

English

Mrs S Cawley 

Miss K Hancox

Miss A King 

Mr D Martin

Mr J Reeve-Hayes

Maths

Mr M Chalkley

Mrs E Freeman

Mrs L Muskett 

Miss E Smith

Mr J Steel 

Science

Mrs G Farr

Mrs L Fysh

Mrs T Wakely

Mrs N Wardle

Computing

Mrs L Batey

Mrs C Golding

Mr D Martin 

Design Technology

Mrs N Spademan

Mrs E Freeman

Art

Miss K Longworth

Miss K O'Dea

Mrs N Spademan

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs P Mather

Mrs T Wakely 

Music

Mrs L Muskett

Miss E Smith

Mrs N Spademan

Religious Education

Mrs P Mather 

Mrs M Williams

Personal Social Health & Economic Eduction (PSHE) /Social Moral Spiritual Cultural (SMSC)

Miss K Hancox

Mrs P Mather

Mrs C Perillo

Mrs N White

Relationships & Sex Education (RSE)

Mrs M Williams

Miss K O'Dea

Mental Health 

Miss K Hancox

Mrs P Mather

Mrs C Perillo

Mr J Reeve-Hayes (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs T Wakely (Lower KS2 Phase Leader)

Mrs N White (Assistant Head/SENDCO)

History

Mr J Frost 

Mrs A Tempestini

Geography

Mrs E Freeman

Mrs N Wardle 

Physical Education

Mr M Chalkley 

Mr J Steel

Forest Schools/Outdoor Learning

Mrs G Farr

Mr J Frost

Mrs N Wardle

Library

Mrs G Lucraft-Townley

Mrs A Passmore

Mrs T Wakely

 

Administration Team

Role

Member of Staff

School Support Manager

Mrs E Minns

officemanager@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Receptionist

Mrs M Easter           Mrs T Venables

office@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Maintenance Team

Role

Member of Staff

Site Manager

Mr M Dunne

sitemanager@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Caretaker

Mr M Atkins