Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr M Try

head@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr J Reeve-Hayes

deputyhead@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mrs N White

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mr D Martin

dmartin@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

 

 

Senior Teacher in charge of Staff Development

 

Senior Teacher in charge of Teaching & Learning

Mrs L Muskett

lmuskett@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Inclusion

Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Miss K Hancox

khancox@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Senior Teacher in charge of Covid Recovery

Mrs N Wardle

nwardle@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SEND Team

SENDCo

Mrs N White 

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Trainee SENDCo

Miss K Hancox

khancox@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Learning Mentor

Mrs L Matthews

lmatthews@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Team

SENDCo

Mrs N White 

sendco@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Key Stage 1 Teacher

Miss K Stretton

kstretton@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Key Stage 2 Teacher

Mrs Z Taylor

ztaylor@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

SRB Teaching Assistants Mrs J Drake, Mrs A Gyton, Mrs J Pryor and Miss C Skinner

Teaching Team 2021/2022

Early Years Foundation Stage

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Moons

Reception

Miss K O'Dea

kwebbodea@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs A Tempestini

atempestini@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Miss M Brooks and 

Mrs J Houghton

Suns

Reception

Mrs N Spademan

nspademan@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs T Pepper 

tpepper@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs E Barber

 

 

Key Stage 1

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Meteors

Year 1

Miss K Hancox

khancox@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk 

Mrs C Adams and

Miss S Minns

Nebulas

Year 1

Miss K Longworth

klongworth@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk 

 

Mrs A Drake

Planets

Year 2

 

Mrs E Roberts

eroberts@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs B Brown and

Mrs Z Sarica

Comets

Year 2

 

Mr M Chalkley

chalkley@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs A Kent

Key Stage 2

Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mercury

Year 3

Mrs E Freeman

efreeman@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs M Barnes

 

Pluto

Year 3

Mrs M Williams

mwilliams@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs T O'Dea and Mrs N Steel

Tethys

Year 3

Miss K Benefer

kbenefer@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Miss D Dace

Mars

Year 4

Miss C Hayes

chayes@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs L Dodds

Saturn

Year 4

Miss K Veneables

kvenables@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mr A Knapp

Titan

Year4

Mrs N Wardle

nwardle@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Miss L Easter

Europa

Year 5

Miss E Smith

esmith@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs C Perillo

Ganymede

Miss M Camus

mcamus@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs G Lucraft-Townley

Jupiter

Year 5

Mrs L Muskett

lmuskett@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs G Lucraft-Townley

Venus

Year 5

Mr J Frost

jfrost@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs T Wooldridge

Earth

Year 6

Mr J Steel

jsteel@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs R Hobbs 

Neptune

Year 6

Mrs S Cawley

scawley@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs L Birt

Proteus

Year 6

Mr D Martin

dmartin@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Mrs G Farr

gfarr@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Miss L Nash

HLTAs        Mrs L Batey     Mrs M Farmer       Mrs C Golding     

                   Mrs P Mather   Mrs A Passmore   Mrs K Sivell          

Subject Teams

Subject Team Members
Independence

Miss K Hancox

Mr D Martin

Mrs L Muskett

English

Mrs S Cawley 

Miss K Hancox

Mr D Martin

Mr J Reeve-Hayes

Maths

Mr M Chalkley

Mrs E Freeman

Mrs L Muskett 

Miss E Smith

Mr J Steel 

Science

Mrs G Farr

Mrs N Wardle

Computing

Mrs L Batey

Mrs C Golding

Mr D Martin 

Design Technology

Mrs N Spademan

Mrs E Freeman

Art

Miss K Longworth

Miss K O'Dea

Mrs N Spademan

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs P Mather

Music

Mrs L Muskett

Miss E Smith

Mrs N Spademan

Religious Education

Mrs P Mather 

Mrs M Williams

Personal Social Health & Economic Eduction (PSHE) /Social Moral Spiritual Cultural (SMSC)

Miss K Hancox

Mrs P Mather

Mrs C Perillo

Mrs N White

Relationships & Sex Education (RSE)

Mrs M Williams

Miss K O'Dea

Mental Health 

Miss K Hancox

Mrs P Mather

Miss K O'Dea

Mrs C Perillo

Mr J Reeve-Hayes (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs N White (Assistant Head/SENDCO)

History

Mr J Frost 

Mrs A Tempestini

Geography

Mrs E Freeman

Mrs N Wardle 

Physical Education

Mr M Chalkley 

Mr J Steel

Forest Schools/Outdoor Learning

Mrs G Farr

Mr J Frost

Mrs N Wardle

Library

Mrs G Lucraft-Townley

Mrs A Passmore

 

Administration Team

Role

Member of Staff

School Support Manager

Mrs E Minns

officemanager@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Receptionist

Mrs M Easter           Mrs T Venables

office@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Maintenance Team

Role

Member of Staff

Site Manager

Mr M Dunne

sitemanager@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk

Caretaker

Mr M Atkins